Please meet the new Board of Directors for the Cumberland Beach & District Ratepayers Association. 
From left to right, JoAnn McNaughton, Larry Farr, Lee Eccleston, Nancy Epps, and Angie Mcmillin.

A big thank you to:

Westshore (Ward 4) Councillor Ron Stevens for his support and remarks,
to Pastor Steve Barker and Hope Community Christian Church for counting the votes and hosting the election,
to Wanda Minnings who motivated and inspired us to keep going,
to the members who came out on a rainy evening to vote,
and to those who couldn’t attend the meeting but took the time and effort to vote by proxy.

Scroll to Top